Menu
Reviews
What our customers say about us
Average score / 20 Reviews
4.8
out of
5 stars
Give us feedback
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Dominique (België) - 1 juli, 2019
    Het was uitmuntend! We zijn heel hartelijk ontvangen, super lieve mensen! Alles is er wat u nodig heeft. De kamer is prachtig en super netjes. Het ontbijt is het beste van de dag! Heel lekker! Wij verbleven de nacht voor Vestiville dus hadden we niet veel opties om over de dag iets te doen. Maar ze hadden heel wat tipjes en weetjes die ons ook enorm hielpen. Het was een top verblijf.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Vishal Uderani (India) - 1 juli, 2019
    The couple that own and live here are the most sweetest people we've met in sometime. Not only is the property beautiful, Bea and her husband made sure we were always comfortable. The breakfast they made was super delicious with home made jams, cheese, marmalade, eggs, meats, juice and coffee. Totally worth the 20 euros. The only regret we had was not staying here for the entirety of the trip
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Jacqueline Stöckbauer (Germany) - 1 juli, 2019
    Sehr herzliche und freundliche Unterkunft. Ich wurde sehr herzlich empfangen und die Besitzerin hat alles mögliche getan, damit ich mich sofort wohl fühle. Die Einrichtung ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Viele selbstgemachte Sachen, wie Apfelsaft und Marmelade.
    - 4 out of 5 stars
    Roeland (Belgium) - 2 juni, 2019
    De gulle gastvrijheid. Lekker ontbijt alles kakelvers en zelfbereid. Mooie gerenoveerde kamer. Rustige en groene omgeving.
    - 4 out of 5 stars
    Philip (Belgium) - 19 mei, 2019
    Heel hartelijk ontvangen en super vriendelijk behulpzame eigenaars. Ik ga nog terug als ik in de buurt ben. Alternatief maar overheerlijk ontbijt : heel veel zelfgemaakte producten : appelsap, yoghurt, confituurtjes, koekjes bij afsluiten ontbijt, ... pure verwennerij sfeervol authentiek
    - 4 out of 5 stars
    Andre (Belgium) - 14 mei, 2019
    Alles was meer dan verwacht, het was prima!
    - 4 out of 5 stars
    Charlotte (Belgium) - 29 april, 2019
    Super ontbijt en heel vriendelijk en gastvrij!
    - 4 out of 5 stars
    Bastiaan (Belgium) - 15 april, 2019
    De kamer was top gezellig verzorgd. Het ontbijt was heel goed met veel zelf gemaakte lekkernijen. Heel gastvrij op een prachtige locatie. Voor herhaling vatbaar!!
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Karoly (Hungary) - 15 maart, 2019
    Rural, silent environment, but with full comfort. The hospitality of Bea and Jan is unique. The breakfast was varied and plentiful with excellent homemade products.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Noella (Belgium) - 18 februari, 2019
    Even een stap terug in de tijd maar wel met hedendaags comfort. Heel gezellige kamers! Maar bovenal een warm onthaal en lekker ontbijt.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Matthias (Belgium) - 20 januari, 2019
    Bea is één van de vriendelijkste personen die ik ooit ontmoet heb. Ze doet haar job met passie en volle overtuiging en wil steeds het beste voor haar klanten. Topontbijt, top concept met respect voor authentieke elementen ingericht.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Eric (Belgium) - 18 september, 2018
    De kamer was zeer goed en het ontbijt uitstekend
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Stephen (United Kingdom) - 18 september, 2018
    Overall the B and B was an outstanding place to stay. We both enjoyed the friendship , the breakfast and the comfort of our bedrooms. Also the use of the sitting room.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Markus (Germany) - 10 september, 2018
    Very friendly hosts. The room as well as the design of the rooms with great attention to detail. A big bed that invites to cuddle. We concluded this wonderful atmosphere with a wonderful breakfast (including homemade jam, freshly brewed coffee, French toast). We will gladly book again and again. Thanks again for this great stay.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    The (Norway) - 22 juni, 2018
    Quiet area, slept like a baby. Great service. Got to borrow å bike into the city center. Delicious breakfast.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Remco (Netherlands) - 27 april, 2018
    super bed, special atmosphere due to the careful selected items
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Grant (United States of America) - 23 april, 2018
    Terrific B&B. Bea, the hostess, is wonderful. Breakfast was great.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Annikav (Estonia) - 23 april, 2018
    A charming family run BB hotel in an authentic Flemish farm house surrounded by greenery. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. The whole house was decorated with old furniture and carefully selected accessories which added charm to the hotel. The breakfast was amazing with French toast, fresh fruit salad, homemade jam etc. Would definitely stay again.
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Hongjian (Germanu) - 11 januari, 2018
    The rooms keeps old stylish very well. The owner couple are very friendly. The super breakfast with French press coffee, nice surroundings and classic music gave us a good mood of starting a new day. The fruit jam made by the owner is very tasty :-)
    - 5 out of 5 stars
    Lee (United States of America) - 5 december, 2017
    Bea and her husband are warm and friendly and go out of their way to make their guests feel like they are with family. I can't think of enough good things to say about my stay there. If I could rate them higher than a 10, I would. The food, the accommodations, the atmosphere. . . all of it combined makes this THE place to be.
contact us
  • Yes, keep me informed of the latest news and promotional events by Chrisal.
  • I agree with the privacy policy and the terms of service.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!